chop chop test


Chop Chop
Produced by Peter Katis & Thomas Bartlett

1. Starlings Over Brighton Pier
2. A Thousand Little Downers
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. Diorama
5. I Will Follow You
6. Drive-By Summer
7. Motorcades
8. Feint Praise
9. The End Is Nigh

Available June 28th in Ireland.  July 1 in UK & Europe.  July 2 in North America.
Preorder now in any format and get an mp3 of Careful What You Wish For emailed to you immediately.




The album artwork is by Alexis Deacon, and the lyric booklet and digisleeve feature more of his brilliant illustrations. 13euro + p&p


chop chop oakChopping Board Edition: (Click on it for more visuals)

We will make a limited number (300, numbered) of actual chopping boards with the sandwich board text of the album cover burnished into the wood, and with the CD package therin. From the finest oak (oak’s nice…) Gonna be amazing… 35euro + p&p

with shipping to


The first 300 of the heavyweight (150 gram) vinyl will be autographed by the band, and all will come with a download of the album. 25 euro + p&p




With digital booklet. 8.99 euro. click here